Search our Knowledge Base
Search

How can I delete a campaign?



Campaigns can be deleted in the Campaign Wizard screen.
Campaign Settings
 

Delete a Campaign

 
Campaign Settings Access the Campaign Wizard:
  • While viewing a report, click the gear icon and select Campaign Settings.
  • Select the Settings icon
  • Then select the Campaign Settings.
Delete Campaign Delete the campaign:
  • Review and confirm this is the correct campaign.
  • Select the Advanced Settings 
  • Scroll to the bottom of the page and click the Delete Campaign button.
  • Review the warning message and if you agree that you understand that all data will be lost, click the Yes button to complete the deletion of the campaign.



Get the ultimate SEO tools with the Rank Ranger Software
Learn More About Rank Ranger